We accept

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 5pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Belles Florist

At Belles Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Swift service much appreciated

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2018

Beautiful flowers recipient was delighted with them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2018

Just what was asked for. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st May, 2018

Always very helpful and have used Belles several times

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Apr, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Apr, 2018

Flowers excellent and delivered very rapidly. I already phoned the to tell them so!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2018

The flowers that were received didn't have the same flowers /colours that was indicated on your website. Still a lovely bunch of flowers tho!

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

I live in Ireland, and it’s really hard for me when there’s a family event etc. Being able to send my mum flowers on her birthday when I can’t be there is really important. We use this florist in petts wood when my grandparents passed away. My mum was very impressed when her flowers arrived yesterday. Was so easy to order and pay for the flowers. And being able to trust that the product that arrives is as good as the one in the pictures is very important, but there’s no trouble with this at all. Such beautiful flowers and such good quality for price.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Feb, 2018

Brilliant and I love the florist generally, but I was disappointed that hydrangea did not appear in the bouquet I ordered. I thought I had requested it and it was pictured in the Princes bouquet I ordered online

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Feb, 2018

Thought it could be made clearer early on in the ordering process than the opportunity to specify a deliver address date and time would appear later

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2018

My friend said her flowers were beautiful. !

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jan, 2018

Great service, ordered & delivered same day. Recipient was impressed with the arrangement delivered. Florist also emailed to confirm delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2017

The flowers were delivered on time and were very beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2017

A bit pricey

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2017

Lovely hand written card and beautiful flower arrangements

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jul, 2017

Flowers were fresh, display original, modern, different. Impressed with both quality and quantity. Great florist - worth using for sure.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jun, 2017

Would use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jun, 2017