We accept

Reviews for Belles Florist

At Belles Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Contacted Belles Florist before I placed an order on line. Spoke to a really pleasant and helpful gentleman. Ordered the flowers that I wanted online without any problems at all. I didn't see them myself as I was unable to manage to get to the funeral but I have been told that the flowers were beautiful!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jan, 2019

Fantastic arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2018

nice flowers, timely delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Sep, 2018

Great service, delivered as planned

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2018

Wonderful service from Belles Florist yet again. Always fantastically fresh flowers, beautifully arranged, and perfectly delivered. Have used many times and never disappointed. Totally recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2018

Really beautiful flowers - stunning. Wish I could have uploaded the picture that the lady sent me. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2018

Beautiful roses I have had them before and they lasted 2 weeks so hopefully these will last just as long. Only fault is I wish they had arrived in the morning.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2018

The recipient was delighted!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Aug, 2018

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2018

Swift service much appreciated

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2018

Beautiful flowers recipient was delighted with them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2018

Just what was asked for. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st May, 2018

Always very helpful and have used Belles several times

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Apr, 2018

Flowers beautiful, fresh, well designed.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2019

The flowers were fresh and beautiful, the birthday girl loved them and so did I.
I am happy I.put my trust in you guys defo will be using you again.
Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jun, 2019

My friend was delighted and said they were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jun, 2019

The flowers which were delivered were good quality and on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

The order process was easy, the flowers were beautiful and fresh and delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

Delivered flowers super fast, but I was a little disappointed with the selection 0f blooms in the florist hand tied bouquet for the price. But I needed something fast and they delivered on that with excellence.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2019