We accept

Reviews for Belles Florist

At Belles Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Contacted Belles Florist before I placed an order on line. Spoke to a really pleasant and helpful gentleman. Ordered the flowers that I wanted online without any problems at all. I didn't see them myself as I was unable to manage to get to the funeral but I have been told that the flowers were beautiful!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jan, 2019

Fantastic arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2018

nice flowers, timely delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2018

excellent service !!!! Satisfied, arrived on time. Good job ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2021

You sent them as requested - lovely bouquet of fresh flowers with colour. Delivered on the right day. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2021

Gorgeous flowers thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2021

Excellent florists, polite and professional with good taste in flower choice and layout. Was a double bouquet that I’d ordered and both were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

Lovely flowers every time that seem to last for ages. Any questions they call you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

Beautiful flowers, some were still buds and opened over time, delivery was exactly on time too.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Oct, 2019

Thank you for a lovely service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2019

Would recommend this florist

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2019

Flowers were beautiful... Am so happy with the bouquet ordered... i am happy with my purchase...

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2019

Helpful and reliable, lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Aug, 2019

Beautiful flowers delivered on the afternoon of the same day I ordered them, perfect!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jul, 2019

Flowers beautiful, fresh, well designed.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2019

The flowers were fresh and beautiful, the birthday girl loved them and so did I.
I am happy I.put my trust in you guys defo will be using you again.
Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jun, 2019

My friend was delighted and said they were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jun, 2019

The flowers which were delivered were good quality and on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

The order process was easy, the flowers were beautiful and fresh and delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

Delivered flowers super fast, but I was a little disappointed with the selection 0f blooms in the florist hand tied bouquet for the price. But I needed something fast and they delivered on that with excellence.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2019

Ordered flowers at 3.am for a funeral later the same day. Received call from florist at 9.30a.m. announcing that the flowers had already been made up and asking to confirm delivery details. What efficiency! Flowers arrived beautiful and fresh. Excellent service, good value for money. Thank you to Belles Florist Petts Wood.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Needed to get flowers to my friend to cheer her up on death of her dog. As we’re not allowed to travel I thought it would be difficult until I discovered Direct2florist. 2 hours later my friend had her flowers!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Awesome. Managed to get my flowers out before Xmas!!! Despite COVID Great effort

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I did search for a while before choosing Direct2Florist. Very easy and quick to use and I even spoke to the florist for more peace of mind. Just exactly what I paid for. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I received a 5-Star service. My Mum received a 5?? Bouquet on her birthday. Order was placed within 24hours and she loved the arrangements. It was worth the price. Thank you. I’ll be back.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fabulous service. Flowers beautiful and arrived on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. The flowers from the florist in Petts Wood, Kent were stunning. Thank you. ????

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Coffin Spray

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers quick delivery

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I was delighted with the prompt service, because I am house bound because if covid 19 I was delighted to be able to send my daughter flowers for her anniversary!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivered the same day and it was a beautiful bouquet.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely. Thank you,will order more next time for a celebration i hope.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Really good prompt and 5 star

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered on time, will use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

An extremely fast and efficient service and a stunning arrangement delivered hassle free. Well done one and all.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Would definitely recommend. Flowers were beautiful they really stood out. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were lovely and on time. Thank you so much.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautifully packaged flowers which arrived very quickly the next day. The flowers were very fresh and most are still very fresh almost a week after they were sent.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified